Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 28
Northgate Winter Classic
-
Northgate MSHS
Wed, Dec 29
Northgate Winter Classic
-
Northgate MSHS
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Finance Committee Meeting
Administrative Center Boardroom
Buildings & Grounds Committee Meeting
Administrative Center Boardroom
Tue, Jan 4
Co-Varsity Swimming vs. Highlands
Northgate High School
Wed, Jan 5
Athletics Committee Meeting
Administrative Center Boardroom
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. South Side High
South Side High School
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Education Committee Meeting
Administrative Center Boardroom
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Administrative Center Boardroom
Tue, Jan 11
Co-Ed Varsity Swimming vs. Keystone Oaks
Keystone Oaks High School
Wed, Jan 12
JV Boys Basketball vs. Eden Christian
Eden Christian Academy
Thu, Jan 13
Co-Ed Varsity Swimming vs. Springdale
Northgate High School
Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Fort Cherry
Fort Cherry Jr./Sr. High School
Fri, Jan 14
JV/Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Fort Cherry
Fort Cherry Jr./Sr. High School
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
JV/Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Burgettstown
Northgate High School
Regular Board Meeting
Administrative Center Boardroom
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 22