Top Bar

Mobile Menu Trigger

#NorthgateProud

Board Members

Amy Joy Robinson
President
Current Term: 2018-2021
arobinson@northgatesd.net

Mike Rajakovic
Vice President
Current Term: 2015-2023
mrajakovic@northgatesd.net

Dan O’Keefe
Treasurer
Current Term: 2015-2023
dokeefe@northgatesd.net

John Gratner
Current Term: 2018-2021
jgratner@northgatesd.net

Christine King
Current Term: 2018-2021
cking@northgatesd.net

Lanae Lumsden
Current Term: 2019-2023
llumsden@northgatesd.net

Jen McWilliams
Current Term: 2018-2021
jmcwilliams@northgatesd.net

Shannon Smithey
Current Term: 2015-2023
ssmithey@northgatesd.net

Cindy West
Current Term: 2019-2023
cwest@northgatesd.net

2020-21 Student RepresentativeAnnaJean Patalano

2020-21  Beattie Student Representative
Andrew Booth
Mia Recker
Victoria Seth