Top Bar

Mobile Menu Trigger

#NorthgateProud

Board Members

Amy Joy Robinson
President
Current Term: 2018-2021
arobinson@northgatesd.net

Mike Rajakovic
Vice President
Current Term: 2015-2019
mrajakovic@northgatesd.net

Dan O’Keefe
Treasurer
Current Term: 2015-2019
dokeefe@northgatesd.net

John Gratner
Current Term: 2018-2021
jgratner@northgatesd.net

Christine King
Current Term: 2018-2021
cking@northgatesd.net

Tim Makatura
Current Term: 2015-2019
tmakatura@northgatesd.net

Jen McWilliams
Current Term: 2018-2021
jmcwilliams@northgatesd.net

Gary Paladin
Current Term: 2015-2019
gpaladin@northgatesd.net

Shannon Smithey
Current Term: 2015-2019
ssmithey@northgatesd.net

2018-19 Student Representatives
Gage Watson
Kayley Wisniewski