Top Bar

Board Members

Mike Rajakovic
President
Current Term: 2019-2023
mike.rajakovic@northgatesd.net

Dan O’Keefe
Vice President
Current Term: 2019-2023
daniel.okeefe@northgatesd.net

Amy Robinson
Treasurer
Current Term: 2021-2025
amyjoy.robinson@northgatesd.net

 

Christine King
Current Term: 2021-2025
christine.king@northgatesd.net

Lanae Lumsden
Current Term: 2019-2023
lanae.lumsden@northgatesd.net

Stephen Mehlo
Current Term: 2021-2025
stephen.mehlo@northgatesd.net

Cheryl Patalano
Current Term:  2021-2025
cheryl.patalano@northgatesd.net

Shannon Smithey
Current Term: 2019-2023
shannon.smithey@northgatesd.net

Cindy West
Current Term: 2019-2023
cindy.west@northgatesd.net

Laureen Dowd
Board Secretary (non-voting)
laureen.dowd@northgatesd.net

2021-22 Student Representative
Peyton Stiger

2021-22  Beattie Student Representatives
Jocelyn Andreas