Top Bar

Board Members

Mike Rajakovic
President
Current Term: 2019-2023
mike.rajakovic@northgatesd.net

Dan O’Keefe
Vice President
Current Term: 2019-2023
daniel.okeefe@northgatesd.net

Amy Robinson
Treasurer
Current Term: 2018-2021
amyjoy.robinson@northgatesd.net

John Gratner
Current Term: 2018-2021
john.gratner@northgatesd.net

Christine King
Current Term: 2018-2021
christine.king@northgatesd.net

Lanae Lumsden
Current Term: 2019-2023
lanae.lumsden@northgatesd.net

Jen McWilliams
Current Term: 2018-2021
jennifer.mcwilliams@northgatesd.net

Shannon Smithey
Current Term: 2019-2023
shannon.smithey@northgatesd.net

Cindy West
Current Term: 2019-2023
cindy.west@northgatesd.net

2020-21 Student Representative
AnnaJean Patalano

2020-21  Beattie Student Representative
Mia Recker
Victoria Seth